NZ vs AUS 3rd T20I Dream11 Prediction: Check Team Captain, Vice-captain And Probable XIs For New Zealand vs Australia

NZ vs AUS Dream11 Prediction: New Zealand and Australia will take the field for one last T20I ahead of the T20 World Cup 2024, on Sunday. The third and final fixture of the T20I series is scheduled to be played at Eden Park in Auckland. The first two T20Is went Australia’s way. In the first T20I, Tim David’s blistering cameo (31 not out off 10 balls) helped the Aussies snatch a last-ball win. If the first game of the series was a nail-biting affair, the second T20I saw complete capitulation of the Kiwis, who conceded a 72-run defeat in that game.

The third T20I will be played at Eden Park, the same venue as the second T20I. The ground’s dimensions make it one of the most unique and smallest cricketing venues in the world. While the second game was a one-sided affair, fans will want the two teams can conjure a run-fest at the batting-friendly Eden Park in the final contest of the T20I series.

There are a few notable absentees from both sides for the final T20I. Australia’s dashing left-handed opening batter David Warner will sit out the game due to an injury. Meanwhile, Devon Conway will not be available for the hosts after injuring his thumb during the second T20I.

NZ vs AUS Match Details

Date: Sunday, February 25

Venue: Eden Park, Auckland

Time: 5:30 AM IST

NZ vs AUS Dream11 Prediction

Captain: Mitchell Marsh

Vice-captain: Glenn Phillips

Wicketkeeper: Tim Seifert

Batsmen: Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Phillips, Tim David

Allrounders: Mitchell Santner, Glenn Maxwell

Bowlers: Mitchell Starc, Trent Boult, Adam Zampa, Lockie Ferguson

NZ vs AUS Probable XIs:

NZ Probable XI: Finn Allen, Will Young, Tim Seifert (wk), Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Josh Clarkson, Mitchell Santner (c), Trent Boult, Adam Milne, Lockie Ferguson, Ben Sears

AUS Probable XI: Travis Head, Steven Smith, Mitchell Marsh (c), Glenn Maxwell, Josh Inglis, Tim David, Matthew Wade (wk) Mitchell Starc, Nathan Ellis, Adam Zampa, Spencer Johnson

NZ vs AUS Full Squads

Mitchell Santner (c), Finn Allen, Will Young, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Josh Clarkson, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Adam Milne, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra*, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Jacob Duffy, Chad Bowes, Ben Sears

Australia: Mitchell Marsh (c), Pat Cummins, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Matt Short, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wk), Adam Zamp

Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *