India Under-19 VS New Zealand Under-19 Dream11 Prediction For ICC Under-19 World Cup Super Six Match: Check Team Captain, Vice-captain And Probable XIs For IN-U19 VS NZ-U19

The Indian Under-19 cricket team will kick off their Super Six campaign at the ICC Under-19 World Cup with a match against New Zealand on Tuesday, January 30. The ICC Under-19 World Cup Super Six fixture between India and New Zealand is scheduled to be played at the Mangaung Oval in Bloemfontein, South Africa. Having been a bit lackluster throughout the competition this time, the Kiwi batting line-up will have to bring out its A game against a promising Indian bowling attack. New Zealand registered a second-place finish in Group D having earned two wins from three games in the tournament so far.

India have been in brilliant form and they reached the Super Six stage as the Group A leaders. India could not have asked for a better start to their title defence as the Uday Saharan-led side claimed comfortable victories against Bangladesh, Ireland and the USA.

Sri Lanka and West Indies will be involved in another Super Six Group 2 fixture of the day. In the second Group 1 Super Six contest of the day, Ireland and Pakistan will face each other.

IN-U19 vs NZ-U19 Dream11 Prediction

Captain: Musheer Khan

Vice-captain: Oscar Jackson

Wicketkeepers: Aravelly Avanish, Sam Clode

Batters: Uday Saharan, Sachin Dhas, Adarsh Singh

Allrounders: Musheer Khan, Oscar Jackson, Arshin Kulkarni, Snehith Reddy

Bowlers: Matt Rowe, Saumy Pandey

India Under-19 vs New Zealand Under-19 Probable XIs:

India Under-19 Probable XI: Adarsh Singh, Arshin Kulkarni, Musheer Khan, Uday Saharan (c), Priyanshu Moliya, Sachin Dhas, Aravelly Avanish (wk), Murugan Abhishek, Naman Tiwari, Raj Limbani, Saumy Pandey

New Zealand Under-19 Probable XI: Tom Jones, Luke Watson, Snehith Reddy, Oliver Tewatiya, Oscar Jackson (c), Lachlan Stackpole, Zac Cumming, Sam Clode (wk), Matt Rowe, Ryan Tsourgas, Mason Clarke

India Under-19 vs New Zealand Full Squads:

India Under-19: Uday Saharan (c), Arshin Kulkarni, Adarsh Singh, Rudra Mayur Patel, Sachin Dhas, Priyanshu Moliya, Musheer Khan, Aravelly Avanish Rao, Saumy Kumar Pandey, Murugan Abhishek, Innesh Mahajan, Dhanush Gowda, Aaradhya Shukla, Raj Limbani, Naman Tiwari

New Zealand Under-19: Oscar Jackson (c), Mason Clarke, Sam Clode, Zac Cumming, Rahman Hekmat, Tom Jones, James Nelson, Snehith Reddy, Matt Rowe, Ewald Schreuder, Lachlan Stackpole, Oliver Tewatiya, Alex Thompson, Ryan Tsourgas, Luke Watson

Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *