ICC Annual Awards: Pat Cummins, Virat Kohli & Others Rewarded for Stellar Performances in 2023

Australian captain Pat Cummins won the ICC Player of the Year award for exceptional performance both as a captain and as a player, leading his side to World Cup 2023 and World Test Championship. Virat Kohli also received major award at ICC annual event as he bagged ICC ODI of the Year.

In Womens category, Nat Sciver Brunt became the player of the year for the second consecutive year. Heres a list of all winners of the ICC awards.

Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *