Elections: BJP Legislative Party Meet on Madhya Pradesh Likely on Monday

BJP won in three of the five states, while Congress won in one. (PTI File)

Elections 2023: The charges of the three Union Ministers, who resigned, have now been assigned to four other Union Ministers by President Murmu

Election: Zoram People’s Movement chief and ex-IPS officer Lalduhoma took oath as the new chief minister of Mizoram on Friday. The swearing-in ceremony took place at the Raj Bhavan complex in Aizawl. Meanwhile, BJP’s national general secretary, Kailash Vijayvargiya said that the suspense over the chief ministerial picks for Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh will be over by the end of this week — by December 10. The BJP released its list of observers for the three recently won states. These observers will decide on the chief ministerial picks for the states.

Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *