Delhi Capitals IPL 2024 Schedule: DC Fixtures, Dates, Timings, Squad & Venues

DC ipl 2024 full schedule

DC ipl 2024 full schedule

DC IPL 2024 Schedule: Check out the Delhi Capitals (DC) IPL 2024 schedule with dates, venues, and opponents. Get Player List alongwith complete timetable of DC at news18.

Delhi Capitals IPL 2024 Schedule: Delhi Capitals will play five games in the first phase kicking off their campaign against Punjab Kings om 23rd March in Mohali followed by another away game at Jaipur on 28th March against Rajasthan Royals. Delhi Capitals will not be playing their home games at the Arun Jaitley Stadium at least in the first month, instead they will play their home games at Vizag. They will take on Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders on 31st March and 3rd April, respectively, before travelling to Mumbai to face Mumbai Indians.

PBKS vs DC – 23rd March – Mohali

RR vs DC – 28th March – Jaipur

DC vs CSK – 31th March – Vizag

DC vs KKR – 3rd April – Vizag

MI vs DC – 7th April – Mumbai

Check here for the full squad of Delhi Capitals

DC Player List 

Players Bought: Harry Brook (4 Cr), Tristan Stubbs (50 Lakh), Ricky Bhui (20 Lakh), Kumar Kushagra (7.2 Cr), Rasikh Dar (20 Lakh), Jhye Richardson (5 Cr), Sumit Kumar (1 Cr), Shai Hope (75 Lakh), Swastik Chhikara (20 Lakh)

Retained Players: Rishabh Pant, David Warner, Prithvi Shaw, Yash Dhull, Abishek Porel, Axar Patel, Lalit Yadav, Mitchell Marsh, Pravin Dubey, Vicky Ostwal, Anrich Nortje, Kuldeep Yadav, Lungi Ngidi, , Khaleel Ahmed, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar

Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *