Australia VS West Indies Dream11 Prediction For First T20I: Check Team Captain, Vice-captain And Probable XIs For AUS VS WI

After whitewashing West Indies in the ODIs, Australia will now be aiming to replicate a similar show in the T20I series, scheduled to start on Friday, February 9. The opening T20I between Australia and West Indies will be played at the Bellerive Oval in Hobart. This will certainly be a vital series for the Australian cricket team who have six games remaining ahead of this year’s T20 World Cup scheduled to be played in June. With stalwarts like Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Travis Head and Steve Smith not taking part in the series, the Aussies will have to showcase their A game against the Caribbean side in the T20Is. The hosts will be led by all-rounder Mitchell Marsh in the three-match T20I series against West Indies.

The visitors will be playing under the leadership of Rovman Powell in the T20I series against Australia. West Indies will have some key figures like Rovman Powell, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers and Sherfane Rutherford in their squad for the T20I series against the Aussies. The T20I series between Australia and West Indies will come to an end with the final fixture being played on February 13 at the Perth Stadium.

AUS vs WI Dream11 Prediction

Captain: Glenn Maxwell

Vice-captain: David Warner

Wicketkeepers: Nicholas Pooran, Josh Inglis

Batters: David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rovman Powell

Allrounders: Jason Holder, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis

Bowlers: Akeal Hosein, Adam Zampa, Alzarri Joseph

Australia vs West Indies Probable XIs:

Australia Probable XI: David Warner, Josh Inglis (wk), Mitchell Marsh (c), Aaron Hardie, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade, Sean Abbott, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Jason Behrendorff

West Indies Probable XI: Nicholas Pooran, Rovman Powell (c), Brandon King, Shai Hope (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Roston Chase, Jason Holder, Romario Shepherd, Alzarri Joseph, Akeal Hosein, Gudakesh Motie

Australia vs West Indies Full Squads:

Australia: Mitchell Marsh (c), Sean Abbott, Jason Behrendorff, Tim David, Josh Hazlewood, Aaron Hardie, Josh Inglis, Spencer Johnson, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa

West Indies: Rovman Powell (c), Shai Hope, Johnson Charles, Roston Chase, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Gudakesh Motie, Nicholas Pooran, Andre Russell, Sherfane Rutherford, Romario Shepherd, Oshane Thomas

Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *