IPL 2024 Schedule: MS Dhoni-Virat Kohli Face-Off In Opener On March 22 | CSK vs RCB

Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore will kickstart the latest season of IPL at the MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai on March 22. The schedule for 21 matches were announced in Phase 1 (March 22 – April 7). After the CSK vs RCB blockbuster, the second game will be between Punjab Kings and Delhi Capitals, followed by Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad on 23rd March. Rajasthan Royals will open their season against Lucknow Super Giants while Gujarat Titans first game will be against Mumbai Indians – the second game on 24th Match.

Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *