India U-19 vs Ireland U-19 Probable XIs And Head-to-Head, ICC U-19 World Cup Match: Check IND U-19 vs IRE U-19 Predicted Teams

India and Ireland will take each other in a thrilling game of the U-19 World Cup. The defending champions had a phenomenal start to their tournament with an 84-run win over Bangladesh. After the toss, India found themselves to be batting first. A couple of crucial knocks from their opener Adarsh Singh and captain Uday Saharan helped India bag a dominant victory. During the run chase, Saumy Kumar Pandey and Musheer Khan combined for six Bangladesh scalps. This curbed Bangladesh at just 167 runs to win the match. India will now be looking to extend their winning run against Ireland in their upcoming game.

India will be taking on Ireland at the Mangaung Oval on Thursday, January 25 at the U-19 World Cup. Ireland also had a dominant start to their World Cup. In their opener, the Irish side curbed the United States at 105 runs and completed a successful chase to win the match by seven wickets. They weren’t able to replicate a similar performance in their next game as the Bangladeshi duo of Ahrar Amin and Mohammad Shihab James produced strong batting knocks to win the game by six wickets. Ireland will now be hoping to get back to winning ways in their upcoming fixture.

India U-19 vs Ireland U-19 Head-to-Head

In their last two ODI meetings, India were able to emerge victorious against Ireland.

Check out India U-19 vs Ireland U-19 Probable XIs:

India U-19 Probable XI: Adarsh Singh, Arshin Kulkarni, Musheer Khan, Uday Saharan (c), Priyanshu Moliya, Aravelly Avanish (wk), Sachin Das, Murugan Abhishek, Raj Limbani, Naman Tiwari, Saumy Pandey

Ireland U-19 Probable XI: Jordan Neill, Ryan Hunter (wk), Gavin Roulston, Kian Hilton, Philippus le Roux (c), Scott MacBeth, John McNally, Carson McCullough, Oliver Riley, Reuben Wilson, Matthew Weldon

India U-19 vs Ireland U-19 Full Squads

IND U-19: Arshin Kulkarni, Adarsh Singh, Rudra Mayur Patel, Sachin Dhas, Priyanshu Moliya, Musheer Khan, Uday Saharan (c), Aravelly Avanish Rao, Saumy Kumar Pandey, Murugan Abhishek, Innesh Mahajan, Dhanush Gowda, Aaradhya Shukla, Raj Limbani and Naman Tiwari

IRE U-19: Philippe le Roux (c), Macdara Cosgrave, Harry Dyer, Daniel Forkin, Kian Hilton, Ryan Hunter, Finn Lutton, Scott Macbeth, Carson McCullough, John McNally, Jordan Neill, Oliver Riley, Gavin Roulston, Matthew Weldon, Reuben Wilson. Non-Travelling Reserves: Adam Leckey, Hayden Melly, James West

Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *