IND vs ENG Dream11 Prediction, 3rd Test: Check Team Captain, Vice-captain and Probable XIs for India vs England

India will hope to take lead in the ongoing five-match Test series when they take on England in the third match from Thursday. The series began with India suffering a shock defeat in Hyderabad.

However, the hosts bounced back to win the second Test match despite missing stars like Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli and KL Rahul.

The match began with Yashasvi Jaiswal smashing a double-ton. His knock helped India put up a score of 396 in the first innings. Then Jasprit Bumrah worked his magic with the ball, taking six wickets to curb England on 253.

In the second innings, Shubman Gill stepped up for India to help the hosts to 255-all out before dismissing England for 292.

The Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot will host the 3rd Test between India and England from February 15.

IND vs ENG Dream11 Prediction

Captain: Rohit Sharma

Vice-captain: Yashasvi Jaiswal

Wicketkeeper: Ben Foakes

Batters: Zak Crawley, Rohit Sharma, Ollie Pope, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill

Allrounders: Ravindra Jadeja

Bowlers: Jasprit Bumrah, Ravichandran Ashwin, Rehan Ahmed, Shoaib Bashir

IND vs ENG Probable XIs

IND Probable XI: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Rajat Patidar, Sarfaraz Khan, Dhruv Jurel (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj

ENG XI: Zak Crawley, Ben Duckett, Ollie Pope, Joe Root, Jonny Bairstow, Ben Stokes (c), Ben Foakes (wk), Rehan Ahmed, Tom Hartley, James Anderson, Mark Wood

IND vs ENG Full Squad

India: Rohit Sharma (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Devdutt Padikkal, Sarfaraz Khan, Rajat Patidar, Ravindra Jadeja, KS Bharat (wk), Dhruv Jurel (wk), Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah (VC), Mohammed Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Akash Deep

England: Ben Stokes (c), Ben Foakes (wk), Zak Crawley, Ben Duckett, Ollie Pope, Joe Root, Jonny Bairstow, Rehan Ahmed, Tom Hartley, Shoaib Bashir, James Anderson, Mark Wood, Ollie Robinson, Daniel Lawrence, Gus Atkinson

Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *