Australia Women VS South Africa Women Dream11 Prediction For Test: Check Team Captain, Vice-captain And Probable XIs For AU-W VS SA-W

After enduring two heart-breaking white ball series against Australia, the South Africa women’s cricket team will now be aiming to pull off an inspired show in the Test match. The one-off Test match between Australia Women and South Africa Women is scheduled to start from Thursday, February 15, at the Western Australia Cricket Association Ground in Perth. The match against Australia will mark the South Africa women’s team’s second Test in the past nine years. South Africa Women had last featured in Test cricket in 2022 against England. This will also be the very first women’s fixture in red-ball cricket between Australia and South Africa. The visiting side have six capped players among their squad for the Test match against Australia. The game will also mark the return of Test cricket to WACA for the first time in seven years.

Australia, under the leadership of Alyssa Healy, will be aiming to carry forward their winning momentum and get the better of South Africa in the Test. Beth Mooney and Phoebe Litchfield are expected to open the innings for the hosts in the Test match against South Africa.

AU-W vs SA-W Dream11 Prediction

Captain: Marizanne Kapp

Vice-captain: Ashleigh Gardner

Wicketkeepers: Beth Mooney, Alyssa Healy

Batters: Laura Wolvaardt, Ellyse Perry

Allrounders: Marizanne Kapp, Ashleigh Gardner, Chloe Tryon, Annabel Sutherland

Bowlers: Kim Garth, Alana King, Megan Schutt

Australia Women vs South Africa Women Probable XIs:

Australia Women Probable XI: Beth Mooney, Phoebe Litchfield, Ellyse Perry, Tahlia McGrath, Alyssa Healy (c and wk), Annabel Sutherland, Ashleigh Gardner, Jess Jonassen, Kim Garth, Alana King, Megan Schutt

South Africa Women Probable XI: Laura Wolvaardt (c), Tazmin Brits, Meike De Ridder (wk), Sune Luus, Marizanne Kapp, Anneke Bosch, Chloe Tryon, Delmi Tucker, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Eliz-mari Marx, Ayanda Hlubi

Australia Women vs South Africa Women Full Squads:

Australia Women: Alyssa Healy (c and wk), Phoebe Litchfield, Beth Mooney (wk), Ashleigh Gardner, Kim Garth, Alana King, Tahlia McGrath, Ellyse Perry, Annabel Sutherland, Darcie Brown, Jess Jonassen, Sophie Molineux, Megan Schutt, Georgia Wareham

South Africa Women: Laura Wolvaardt (c), Tazmin Brits, Meike De Ridder (wk), Sinalo Jafta (wk), Anneke Bosch, Nadine de Klerk, Marizanne Kapp, Sune Luus, Chloe Tryon, Delmi Tucker, Ayanda Hlubi, Masabata Klaas, Eliz-mari Marx, Nonkululeko Mlaba

Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *